Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mary G. for Jeffrey Stephens

Coon Rapids, MN
Jeff was awesome to work with!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Wade S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeffrey was there and accessible throughout the whole process. He gave sound advice and I believe had our best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Jeffrey to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Jeff is one of my favorite lenders! My clients love working with him. He is responsive to my need for a prequel letter at night or on weekends & he is an excellent reference for my loan questions, even when he isn’t involved in a transaction but I just need to double check things. Not a one of the many clients I have referred to him have had anything negative to say about their experience. That is a win-win in my book! The cherry on top? He is very funny and genuine. I love that in a person!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by James W. for Jeffrey Stephens

Brook Park, MN
Communication was prompt. Jeff made himself available and was transparent in costs and timing.

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clear Lake, MN
Hassle free and convenient hours to do business

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Dana K. for Jeffrey Stephens

Bethel, MN
Jeff is wonderful at his job! Thank you so much

4.2 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by William L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Albertville, MN
A lot of communication.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff was fantastic through my entire home buying experience. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and quick to respond. I would highly recommend working with him if you get the opportunity!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Julie N. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
Jeffrey was always available for questions, when I had to leave a message he returned the call in 30 minutes. He also worked hard to get our closing date moved up 2 weeks.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
Great service

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Suzan P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Newport, MN
Jeff is the bomb, 💣 He even liked my silly sense of humor! He guided me every step of the way and took care of everything for me so didn’t have to worry or think about anything. Thanks Jeff!!!!!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ray C. for Jeffrey Stephens

Jeff is one of the best loan originators I’ve worked with! He goes above and beyond with every one of my clients and treats them as if they are his own family. He truly wants what is best for his clients and will go to great lengths to make sure they have the most stress free experience possible. Thanks Jeff for all you do! You are amazing!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Minneapolis, MN
Jeff is always a pleasure to deal with - he is great at keeping the lines of communication open and makes the whole process feel very easy and stress free. This is the second time we have used him for our home financing needs and we will definitely use him again in the future! Thanks Jeff for all that you do!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by David Z. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Cloud, MN
It was easy to understand and everyone was friendly

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Crystal, MN
Jeff was great to work with! He was very informative and walked me through the process without pressuring me to make a decision. He was honest and upfront with what my options were and had my best interests in mind. Would highly recommend Jeff to a friend or family member!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Shoreview, MN
Very easy for our side of it. Walked us through the steps needed and why each step was needed. Flexible to our needs as well.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Shoreview, MN
Jeff made the whole refinancing process incredibly easy. I appreciate his passion for his job and his clients.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander B. for Jeffrey Stephens

North Branch, MN
Jeff was friendly, informative and prompt! We're first time home buyers and Jeff made the experience a walk in the park. He's someone I would feel confident referrings my friends and family to.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Being a first time home buyer I had no idea what to do or expect..Jeff and everyone at Edina were there every step of the way to answer and help with all the questions and everything that popped up along the way. We even found the perfect home 🤗🤗🤗

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Rosemount, MN
I recently did a refinance. Back in the day, this was a long tedious process. Jeff had things rolling smoothly and quickly, answering any and every question I had during the process.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
My experience working with Jeff was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and he cares for his customers. He was always available when I needed a question answered or if I needed clarity on something. Very pleasant to work with! Outstanding service! Thanks for everything.

4.5 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Howard H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff was very helpful in getting our mortgage finalized quickly. If we had questions he would promptly return our calls and/or help walk us through the process. Jeff was fun to work with.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Experience makes a difference and a good sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Autumn C. for Jeffrey Stephens

Chisago City, MN
Jeff did an awesome job and he answered all of our questions quickly! We will be recommending him!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Easy to contact, and always got back to us in a timely manner. Very helpful with the technology.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Connie S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Burnsville, MN
Jeff went above and beyond what I was expecting!!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Big Lake, MN
Jeff and Team made the purchase of my home pain free. Jeff was available for any and all questions that we had for him. I would definitely recommend and reuse Jeff for any mortgage needs. Thanks Jeff for all your help.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Robert J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Albertville, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeff and his team made the process go smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Breana R. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
The team answered any questions I had at anytime of the day or day of the week. Everyone made the process easy for us and made sure we understood everything with the loan process.

4.7 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Erik T. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff is always upfront, honest and quick to respond. Great lender who will get you the best rate and close on time!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Chad S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda K. for Jeffrey Stephens

Elk River, MN
We want to thank you and your team for being responsive, professional and honest, as well as friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. You made our refinance easy! We will definitely recommend you to others. 😁 ~ Brenda & Brian

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kelsey J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Maple Lake, MN
Jeff was able to get back to us very quickly in regards to questions or our paperwork. He was able to answer all our questions and helped us out greatly getting our first home!

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Maple Lake, MN
Didn't have any problems. The ability to e-sign things made everything easier.

4.5 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
All involved were very accommodating.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Andover, MN
Working with Jeff was absolutely wonderful! He promptly answered all my questions, and was very reassuring throughout the whole process of buying my first home. I highly recommend Jeff at Edina Realty.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Becker, MN
Jeff explained things very well and madecsure I understood. Communication was very open and clear. Not being familiar with all the processes personaly Jeff kept me well informed and up to date on what was going on. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Megan H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Our experience with Jeffrey was night and day compared to our last home purchase. He laid out exactly what he needed to finish our loan process quickly and he responded to all of our questions immediately. We would recommend working with Jeffrey in a heartbeat. Getting a mortgage can be daunting, but Jeff made it a breeze for us!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jason B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by KATHERINE A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Blaine, MN
As a first time home buyer Jeff patiently walked me through the steps and was extremely supportive. He stayed in contact with me continuously even on the weekends to update me on any information. Jeff absolutely puts his Clients first and wants the best for them. I would highly recommend using Jeff Stephens with your home buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matt W. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clear Lake, MN
Process was easy, questions answered quickly when needed. Happy with my rate and the experience overall. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tamara M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Coon Rapids, MN
Quick, efficient, online, easy.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff is amazing - with Jeff you aren't just another client. Jeff get's to know you on a personal level and has your back through the whole process. I will be recommending Jeff to all of my friends. Thanks brother - we couldn't have done it without you!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
The process was efficient and smooth! Jeff was knowledgeable and great to work with!! It didn’t matter what day of the week it was or the hour of the day, he was exceptionally prompt with inquiries. I would recommend Jeff and his team, hands down!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Francis, MN
Jeffrey has been the guy I have gone to for all my mortgage needs for years! I trust him and know he’s gonna do his best for me! Very happy!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Jeff has always been super helpful in any home purchase. I’ve bought two homes and have used him both times. He is always great to work with. He really does work hard for you to ensure he can get you into your new home. I’ve always felt comfortable recommending him to friends and family - and everyone that has used him off my recommendation is super impressed. He definitely knows what he is doing and will work hard for you.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeff was great took time to talk to me even from a dentist chair. He sat on the phone with me for three hours helping me go through all the documentations I needed uploaded. He helped me get through all the frustrations from all the specifics the underwriter wanted from me. Without him I would of probably not closed on the house. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Raquel B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
Jeff has been so helpful and truly made this entire process so simple! He’s fabulous to work with. I will recommend him time and time again. Thanks again for everything Jeff!


Line


Back to top