Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Austin V. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Cloud, MN
Working with people that would help you make the right decisions and get back to you in a timely manner

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Grant J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Sauk Rapids, MN
Very punctual and always ready to respond and answer any questions you may have! Gives very clear and understandable instructions.

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Brandsvold Twp, MN
Jeff is in a class all his own. When the first appraiser had to bow out due to a personal issue late in the game, Jeff got a new appraiser out and closed on time. Don"t let the fact he drives a Dodge Ram and a Camaro fool you, despite this bad taste, he's a Very sound Mortgage advisor.

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Scot S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Princeton, MN
Jeff is great! Takes great care of his customers. Published rates tend to be higher than market.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Heather J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Zimmerman, MN
Jeff and the whole team goes above and beyond! Jeff is very responsive and keeps it fun while getting the job done!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
The entire team was very helpful and patient with me when I wasn’t understanding how or what I needed.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Laurie M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Big Lake, MN
Great communication and hard work

5 completed on January 26, 2022

Reviewed by Michael L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Pine River, MN
Jeffrey was quickly attentive to my questions. Was able to get the same rates as other sources had offered and was able to better one. Mostly, Jeffrey made me feel as though my mortgage was the most important thing in this schedule.

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Amy S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Arlington, MN
Jeffrey explained every detail for me when I asked questions. He always called me right back. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. I'm very thankful I had Jeffery to help me with the purchase of my new home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Linda T. for Jeffrey Stephens

Waite Park, MN
Such Wonderful, Caring Helping People With People That Needs Help a Lot!

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Shelly M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeff's guidance & communication was excellent throughout our entire process.

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clear Lake, MN
The way you made it so easy and flawless for us. We never had to worry about anything. You had everything well under control.

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Montrose, MN
He helped us all the way through it

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Ivory L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clear Lake, MN
Great communication and kept us in the loop. Made the process very easy.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Greyson Z. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Cloud, MN
I had quick and informative responses to my questions (even after office hours). Jeff provided support and keep me updated throughout the process. He and his team were very friendly and made the entire process smooth and fun!

5 completed on December 11, 2021

Reviewed by Cody H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Rogers, MN
Jeff made it great from start to finish by answering any questions we had any time of day or night. He also explained things well to us so we felt better buying our first home.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Jeffrey Stephens

Coon Rapids, MN
Availability and great service ! Thanks for ensuring our loan would close on time and even earlier! Thank you. Everything has gotten so busy with working and was unbelievable that we closed and everything done and we are in our new home ! Thank you!

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jason H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Cloud, MN
Every question i had was answered quick and precise. I had no problems contacting the staff at Edina Realty. Everyone either answered or returned calls very quickly.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Bruna H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Cloud, MN
We are very happy to have chosen This team for manage us during this big step! Very kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend!

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Michael E. for Jeffrey Stephens

Lino Lakes, MN
Working with Edina Realty, Mortgage, and Title simplified the entire process. Jeff was great to work with!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Ranae P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Joseph, MN
Communication from Jeff was very appreciated. He was always there to answer all of our questions.

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
All went pretty smooth.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Cory B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Francis, MN
The process was made easy and they were always available,i if i had any questions. If they weren't available at the moment, they got back to me right away.

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alex O. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeffrey was always prompt with his replies if I had any questions and the process went so smooth.

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle G. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
Jeff was great and even went the extra mile with some last minute questions.


Line


Back to top