Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jason S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
his eye contact with me was meant to be

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tia K. for Jeffrey Stephens

Elk River, MN
Jeff, was absolutely amazing to work with. It's like the guy never took time off, he always answered the phone or called back the same day. In this crazy market things had to move fast, and we couldn't have gotten our home if it wasn't for Jeff's dedication to his clients. Great sense of humor, easy to talk to, explain things all too well, and overall very happy we got connected with him. Highly recommend Jeff to anyone going through the home buying process!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Mayra A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
As a first time buyers we had all the help we needed from Jeffrey. He was quick to respond and very informative every time we had questions. We would definitely work with Jeffrey again, and without a doubt we will refer Jeffrey to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Jeff is always available for any questions and concerns. We knew he would take care of anything we needed. Congenial and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kory S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Everything

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Jeff was great! He was prompt, friendly, informative and always there when we needed him. I appreciate his laughter, there were times we needed it.

4.7 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sara V. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff was responsive to my texts, calls, and emails. He was respectful, honest, and clear in his answers. He let me know what documents I needed to send and by when to send them. He also connected me to a good team of closers. Jeff walked me through the long wait by keeping me informed about the whys and whats. Jeff is very good at his job.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by James P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Excellent person, ethics, timliness and comprehensive execution. He was recommended by a trusted person, and now Jeffrey is another trusted person. I'm very grateful. James Persian Buffalo

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Theodore V. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Na

4.5 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea K. for Jeffrey Stephens

ST. STEPHEN, MN
This was an easy process and closing went quick and smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Maple Grove, MN
Jeff was super responsive and made refinancing our home so straightforward. He was easily accessible and kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Dana H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Coon Rapids, MN
Jeff did a great job! Thanks

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Dominic M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Brooklyn Park, MN
Jeff was great to work with!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by William L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ham Lake, MN
Everything went so smoothly for a house refiniance, I dearly thank you!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Shirley L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ham Lake, MN
Jeffrey was very responsive to any email inquiries I sent him and his staff was equally responsive. The ability to handle all of the loan paperwork electronically was a big plus.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Heather P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
Jeff made the process very easy and was always available to answer my questions

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Julie N. for Jeffrey Stephens

Otsego, MN
Easy to understand, always get a call back from Jeff when I don't get ahold of him right away.

4.8 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Laurie H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
For it being virtually an online experience it was great, if I needed help or had questions, I always received answers quickly. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Apple Valley, MN


5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Jeffrey Stephens

Sauk Centre, MN
Went above and beyond one multiple occasions even late at night. If it was not for him we would have probably missed the closing date on the house.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Megan H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Jeffrey is the bomb dot com! He made our refinance quick, easy, and painless. We had many questions throughout the process and Jeffrey was a great resource. He was quick to respond, friendly, and communicative throughout our refi. Jeff is the only person we’d recommend for mortgages and refinances. His expertise is second to none. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Big Lake, MN
jeff helped to make my first time home buying experience easy

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Susan E. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
The quickness of qualifying thru the end.

4.8 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Jeffrey Stephens

Champlin, MN
The whole process was seamless and everyone was wonderful to work with.


Line


Back to top