Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Rosemount, MN
I recently did a refinance. Back in the day, this was a long tedious process. Jeff had things rolling smoothly and quickly, answering any and every question I had during the process.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
My experience working with Jeff was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and he cares for his customers. He was always available when I needed a question answered or if I needed clarity on something. Very pleasant to work with! Outstanding service! Thanks for everything.

4.5 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Howard H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff was very helpful in getting our mortgage finalized quickly. If we had questions he would promptly return our calls and/or help walk us through the process. Jeff was fun to work with.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Experience makes a difference and a good sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Autumn C. for Jeffrey Stephens

Chisago City, MN
Jeff did an awesome job and he answered all of our questions quickly! We will be recommending him!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Easy to contact, and always got back to us in a timely manner. Very helpful with the technology.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Connie S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Burnsville, MN
Jeff went above and beyond what I was expecting!!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Scott H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Big Lake, MN
Jeff and Team made the purchase of my home pain free. Jeff was available for any and all questions that we had for him. I would definitely recommend and reuse Jeff for any mortgage needs. Thanks Jeff for all your help.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Robert J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Albertville, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeff and his team made the process go smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Breana R. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
The team answered any questions I had at anytime of the day or day of the week. Everyone made the process easy for us and made sure we understood everything with the loan process.

4.7 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Erik T. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff is always upfront, honest and quick to respond. Great lender who will get you the best rate and close on time!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Chad S. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda K. for Jeffrey Stephens

Elk River, MN
We want to thank you and your team for being responsive, professional and honest, as well as friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. You made our refinance easy! We will definitely recommend you to others. 😁 ~ Brenda & Brian

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kelsey J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Maple Lake, MN
Jeff was able to get back to us very quickly in regards to questions or our paperwork. He was able to answer all our questions and helped us out greatly getting our first home!

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Jeffrey Stephens

Maple Lake, MN
Didn't have any problems. The ability to e-sign things made everything easier.

4.5 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
All involved were very accommodating.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea P. for Jeffrey Stephens

Andover, MN
Working with Jeff was absolutely wonderful! He promptly answered all my questions, and was very reassuring throughout the whole process of buying my first home. I highly recommend Jeff at Edina Realty.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Becker, MN
Jeff explained things very well and madecsure I understood. Communication was very open and clear. Not being familiar with all the processes personaly Jeff kept me well informed and up to date on what was going on. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Megan H. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
Our experience with Jeffrey was night and day compared to our last home purchase. He laid out exactly what he needed to finish our loan process quickly and he responded to all of our questions immediately. We would recommend working with Jeffrey in a heartbeat. Getting a mortgage can be daunting, but Jeff made it a breeze for us!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jason B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Ramsey, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by KATHERINE A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Blaine, MN
As a first time home buyer Jeff patiently walked me through the steps and was extremely supportive. He stayed in contact with me continuously even on the weekends to update me on any information. Jeff absolutely puts his Clients first and wants the best for them. I would highly recommend using Jeff Stephens with your home buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matt W. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clear Lake, MN
Process was easy, questions answered quickly when needed. Happy with my rate and the experience overall. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Tamara M. for Jeffrey Stephens

Coon Rapids, MN
Quick, efficient, online, easy.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
Jeff is amazing - with Jeff you aren't just another client. Jeff get's to know you on a personal level and has your back through the whole process. I will be recommending Jeff to all of my friends. Thanks brother - we couldn't have done it without you!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Jeffrey Stephens

Buffalo, MN
The process was efficient and smooth! Jeff was knowledgeable and great to work with!! It didn’t matter what day of the week it was or the hour of the day, he was exceptionally prompt with inquiries. I would recommend Jeff and his team, hands down!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Jeffrey Stephens

Saint Francis, MN
Jeffrey has been the guy I have gone to for all my mortgage needs for years! I trust him and know he’s gonna do his best for me! Very happy!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor A. for Jeffrey Stephens

Jeff has always been super helpful in any home purchase. I’ve bought two homes and have used him both times. He is always great to work with. He really does work hard for you to ensure he can get you into your new home. I’ve always felt comfortable recommending him to friends and family - and everyone that has used him off my recommendation is super impressed. He definitely knows what he is doing and will work hard for you.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Jeffrey Stephens

Monticello, MN
Jeff was great took time to talk to me even from a dentist chair. He sat on the phone with me for three hours helping me go through all the documentations I needed uploaded. He helped me get through all the frustrations from all the specifics the underwriter wanted from me. Without him I would of probably not closed on the house. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Raquel B. for Jeffrey Stephens

Clearwater, MN
Jeff has been so helpful and truly made this entire process so simple! He’s fabulous to work with. I will recommend him time and time again. Thanks again for everything Jeff!


Line


Back to top